Moving Georgia Mathematics Education Forward

  • Home
  • Contact our Officers

For more information about the GCSM organization, please contact one of the following officers: 

                                                                                                                                                                           Past Officers

Seyoung Holte

GCSM President 

North East Georgia RESA

Dr.  Jackie Hennings
GCSM Vice President 2021-2023
Rockdale County Schools

Dr. Catherine Head

GCSM Secretary, 2020-2022

Cherokee County School District

Michelle Bateman

GCSM Treasurer, 2021-2023

Dekalb County Schools

Dr. Pamela Seda
Affiliate Representative, 2021-2023
Griffin Spalding Schools

© Georgia Council of Supervisors of Mathematics
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software